219 St Jean St. Longueuil, QC J4H 2X4  Local: (450) 674-6243 Tollfree: (800) 380-6243
Customer Reviews
FLEURISTE SMITH BROTHERS FLORIST
Local Longueuil, QC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service, exceptional bouquet, everyone who sees it raves about it. And 2 extra roses "on the house' was much appreciated.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QLD

We are in Australia &, as I was away, my daughter ordered the flowers for my Aunt's funeral in Montreal for me. She said that the ordering process was easy. My cousin sent photos of the arrangement & he was delighted with it. We were impressed also. Thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, gorgeous flowers, and the vase was perfect!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service, always pleased ; )
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you! Enjoy doing with business with you : )
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you! Enjoy doing with business with you : )
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was gorgeous and delivered at the time requested. Thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Prompt and great service. Highly recommend it!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

I have always ordered from Smith Brothers. I had ordered my wedding flowers in 1983... The flowers and plant have always been beautiful and the staff helpful. Jai toujours commandé à Smith Brothers . Je avais commandé mes fleurs de mariage en 1983 ... Les fleurs et les plantes ont toujours été belle et le personnel serviable . thank you, merci
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

The service, price and delivery were all done well, however I only give a 3 star rating as the item I originally wanted is only available in the spring, and there was no indication of that on the webpage. The employee however was able to offer a similarly colored bouquet for the same price.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent help and service in getting flowers to our family member celebrating her 80th birthday. She was so thrilled and surprised to receive such a beautiful arrangement. Thanks again
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was delighted to receive a beautiful arrangement for my birthday. The flowers were fresh, there was a good variety and a nice colour scheme. My only comment is that I did not know about this order so it was possible that I not be home to receive the delivery.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement received at Easter, recipient was thrilled!
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was extremely pleased with the order. The recipient was delighted and loved the arrangement. Your service was excellent. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

I have been using Smith Bros for many years and have always been vey satisfied with the ease of ordering and the quality of the plants delivered.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

My family and I have used Smith Bros for years and are extremely happy with both the service and flowers we recieve. I have used them for numerous corporate events to rave reviews.
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

The arrangement was beautiful and much larger than expected. I would highly recommend this florist to others.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent products, price and service. Great to work with.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good Service. Recipient of plant was very satisfied. Objective accomplished. Well done!
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received a thank you from the family I sent the gift to and they seemed pleased with it. I live in the USA and did not get to see it personally. It was sent on time and I thank you for that.
Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

I have been doing business with Smith Brothers Florist for over 15 years and have always been extremely satisfied whether I go to their shop or go through the internet site. Always beautiful flowers, delivery is always on time, service like you dont see often anymore.
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was great and staff very friendly. Staff was able to do last minutes changes to our order without hestitating.
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

great flowers delivered on time thank you
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful arrangements and service. I loved the selections available and my mother stated the flower arrangement she received was one of the best ones ever. Thank you very much. I would not hesitate to use your service again or to recommend it to friends and family
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient visited with us Recipient visited with us 2 weeks after receiving your flowers and were still praisng the quality of our gift. As long time customers of Smith Bros. we would highly recommend this florist to our friends.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was excellent. The florist called and also check for the correct timing for delivery of the flowers to the funeral home at the visitation hours.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

i sent flowers to my mother who lives in montreal... my sister lives there now too so i got a first hand report of the arrangement and she said they were beautiful... so i am pleased... also flowers were delivered on time... was easy to place an order...
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been ordering flowers as well as my family for sometime ...... we are always pls with the outcome and the friendly service provided on the phone and my dear mother always loves receiving plants and flowers and of course the goodie baskets from you she is your biggest fan keep up the great work judy
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

The service was perfect, the flowers fresh and the arrangement super, as always. Thanks once again.
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

My family has been doing business with you for many years and we have never been disappointed. Once again, we sent flowers to my 93 years old mother by e-mail, from Mexico, and she was so happy. She could'nt get over how the bouquet was beautifull. Thanks a lot once again.
Date: Aug 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

The arrangement was beautiful and much larger than expected. I would highly recommend this florist to others.
Date: Mar 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very quick Service. Easy to order.
Flower Delivery To Longueuil, QC
See Delivery Areas